FAQs

Q: Have you always lived in the UK?
A: No, I was born and raised in the Philippines. I moved to the UK along with my family when I was 13 years old.
Q: What is your ethnicity?
A: I am full Filipino.
Q: What is your nationality?
A: British.
Q: How old are you?
A: I'm 25 years old.
Q: Where in the Philippines are you from?
A: I'm from Cagayan de Oro City in Northern Mindanao.
Q: Do you speak Tagalog?
A: Yes, I do. I'm actually fluent in Tagalog and also Bisaya (Visayan) which I mainly speak at home.
Q: What course are you taking at University?
A: I took Adult Nursing. I am now a registered nurse since early 2012.
Q: What is your hair colour?
A: In previous videos, it used to be light ash brown which I dyed using Goldwell Topchic products. I have uploaded a video talking about the products I used for dying my hair and a tutorial on how I dye my hair on my YouTube.
I dyed my hair light ash blonde in February (2011) so it is now lighter than it was before. Any videos or pictures posted of my hair from that date onwards is light ash blonde unless I state it in a video that I dyed it a different colour.
As of 23rd August 2011, I dyed my hair very light ash blonde by Goldwell (9a). Any pictures and/or videos posted from that date onwards represents that colour.
As of July 2013, I dyed my hair a brown colour using Goldwell hair dye.
Q: What is your hair style/cut called?
A: It is called layers. For a more detailed information click here

If you want to know more about me then you can head on to my Tumblr or Facebook account and ask a question since I reply a lot quicker there.